TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA 2ND LIST OF STUDENTS FOR (COMMERCE STREAM) STD-XI (2023-24)

DT:-25.04.2023

SLNO	NAME	FATHERS NAME	NAME OF THE SCHOOL	REMARK
1	RIYA KUMARI	RAVI SHANKAR SINGH	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	
2 RICHA YADAV		MR DHARMENDRA KR YADAV	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	
3	SANIYA PARWEEN	SHAMSHED ALAM	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	
4	SIMRAN KUMARI	MUNNA TURI	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	
5	SADAF NAAZ	SYED SHAHNAWAZ ALAM	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	
6	ANSHIKA CHOBEY	LT.DEBRATA CHOUBEY	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	
7	KUMARI RIDHI	JITENDRA KR GOPALAK	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	

FOLLOWING STUDENTS MAY OPT COMMERCE STREAM OR MAY WAIT FOR CBSE BOARD RESULT

SLNO	NAME	FATHERS NAME	NAME OF THE SCHOOL	REMARK
1	1 ASHUTOSH KUMAR BINAY KUMAR SINGH		TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	
2 PREM KUMAR		CHANDAN KUMAR	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	
3 RIYA KUMARI		RANJIT KUMAR GUPTA	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	
4 NILESH SEKERA		SUSHANT KR SHRIVASTAVA	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	
5 BISWAS KUMAR PF		PRIYATAM KUMAR SINGH	DE-NOBLI SCHOOL CFRI	
6 RISHABH RAJ MAHATO		KISHOR MAHATO	DE-NOBLI SCHOOL CFRI	
7	KARAN KUMAR MAHATO	KASHI NATH MAHATO	DE-NOBLI SCHOOL CFRI	
8	8 SAKSHEE KUMARI SUNIL KUMAR SINGH ST.THOMAS TOPCHANCHI			

	COMMITTEE MEMBERS	SIGN
1	MR SUMIT KUMAR	
2	MR.S.K.SHRIVASTAVA	
3	MS.DALIA MUKHERJEE	
4	MS.SANGEETA MUKHERJEE	
5	MR.B.K.SAHAY	

PRINCIPAL

TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA 2ND LIST OF SELECTED STUDENTS FOR SCIENCE STREAM STD-XI (2023-24)

DT:-25.04.2023

SLNO	NAME	FATHERS NAME	NAME OF THE SCHOOL	REMARK
1	KRIPA KUMARI	SHANKAR MAHATO	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	
2	MAYANK KUMAR SINGH	PRAVEEN SINGH	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	
3	KUMARI SIMRAN MAHATO	JAWAHARLAL MAHATO	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	
4	AMANDEEP SHARMA	SUNIL KUMAR SHARMA	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	

2ND LIST OF CONDITIONALLY SELECTED STUDENTS FOR SCIENCE STREAM

SLNO	NAME	FATHERS NAME	NAME OF THE SCHOOL	REMARK
1	AMIT PRASAD	ARUN PRASAD SWARNAKAR	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	
2	VIDYA KUMARI	PRAKASH KUMAR YADAV	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	
3	MAHI KUMARI	VIJAY KUMAR TANTI	TATA DAV SCHOOL JAMADOBA	

	COMMITTEE MEMBERS	SIGN
1	MR SUMIT KUMAR	
2	MR.S.K.SHRIVASTAVA	
3	MS.DALIA MUKHERJEE	
4	MS.SANGEETA MUKHERJEE	
5	MR.B.K.SAHAY	

PRINCIPAL